Pick up your FREE copy of the Little White Books magazine

Issue 20 of the Little White Books magazine is OUT NOW and is available across the North West from 60 Pick Up Points across 7 counties. Please note, most of these businesses are open to the public but some are by appointment only. The magazine is also available through the post: https://little-white-books.myshopify.com

Accrington, Blackburn and Clitheroe:

A Cake Occasion https://www.acakeoccasion.co.uk

Amelias Bridal https://ameliasbrides.com

Bec & Co https://www.facebook.com/becandco

Eaves Hall https://www.eaveshall.co.uk/

EBella Wedding Cake Company https://www.ebella-creations.co.uk

Holmes Mill https://www.holmesmill.co.uk

Malvern Wedding Cars https://www.malvernweddingcars.co.uk

Mitton Hall https://www.mittonhallhotel.co.uk

Nikki Webb Hair & Makeup Artist https://www.facebook.com/nikkiwebbmakeupartist/

Roxanne Halenko – Wear The Change https://www.facebook.com/rhwearthechange/

Sarah Layton Jewellers https://www.sarahlayton.co.uk

Shireburn Arms https://www.shireburnarmshotel.co.uk

Sparth House https://www.sparthhousehotel.co.uk

The Out Barn https://www.cloughbottom.co.uk

The Tipis at Riley Green https://www.thetipis.co.uk

Preston and Fylde:

Bartle Hall http://bartlehall.co.uk

Carly’s Creations https://www.carlyscreationshair.com

DFC Lancashire https://dfclancashire.co.uk

Falcon Tesla Wedding Cars https://falcon-hire.com

Ivory Tower https://weareivorytower.co.uk

Just Yours Weddings http://www.justyoursweddings.co.uk

Kerry Baker Makeup Artist https://www.kerrybakermua.com

Lace & Pearl Boudoir Photography: https://www.laceandpearl.co.uk

Lotties Bridal Boutique http://www.lottiesbridalboutique.co.uk

Nail Bus https://www.nailbus.co.uk

Your Dream Dress https://yourdreamdressshop.co.uk

Wigan, Leigh, Chorley and Burscough:

AM Flowers https://www.facebook.com/amflowersprofessionalfloristsvenueandeventdressers/

Ashfield House https://www.ashfieldhouseweddings.co.uk

Aubergine Occasionwear https://www.facebook.com/aubergineoccasionwear/

Boda Boutique https://www.bodaboutique.co.uk

Gown Bridal http://www.gownbridal.co.uk

SG Menswear https://sgmenswear.co.uk

The Dressing Room, Wigan https://www.thedressingroomwigan.co.uk

Chester, Liverpool and Southport:

Along Came Eve https://www.alongcameeve.com

Churchtown Wedding Cars https://www.churchtownweddingcars.co.uk

Groom Chester https://groomhire.co.uk (arriving from w/c 12th October)

Groom Liverpool https://groomhire.co.uk (arriving from w/c 12th October)

Cheshire:

Cheshire Bridalwear http://www.cheshirebridalwear.co.uk (arriving from w/c 12th October)

CHERISH Bridal https://www.cherishbridal.co.uk

Groom Warrington https://groomhire.co.uk

Henry D Johnstone Jewellers https://henryjohnstone.co.uk/ (Alderley Edge available now and Poynton arriving from w/c 12th October)

Red Floral Architecture https://www.facebook.com/redfloral/

Bolton, Burnley, Bury and Rochdale:

Aults https://aults.co.uk

Crow Wood Hotel https://crowwoodhotel.com

Denis Hope http://www.denishope.com

Dreamaker Bridal http://dreamaker.co.uk

Emma Louise Bridal https://www.emmalouisebridal.co.uk

Northern String Quartet https://www.northernstringquartet.com

Rivington Hall Barn http://www.rivingtonhallbarn.co.uk

Something Blue Bridal Boutique http://www.somethingbluebrides.co.uk

Something Special Bridal Shop http://somethingspecialboutique.co.uk

Sparkle Designer http://www.sparkledesigner.co.uk (arriving from w/c 12th October)

The Wellbeing Farm https://thewellbeingfarm.co.uk

The Lakes, Lancaster and Morecambe:

Laura Ashley Hotels, The Belsfield https://www.lauraashleyhotels.com/hotels/the-belsfield

Lindeth Howe https://www.lindeth-howe.co.uk

The Bridal Collection of Lancaster https://www.the-bridalcollection.co.uk

Time For Flowers https://www.timeforflowers.co.uk

Settle, Skipton and Gisburne:

Cinderella’s https://dreamdress.co.uk

Falcon Manor https://www.falconmanor.co.uk

Stirk House https://www.stirkhouse.co.uk

The Coniston Hotel https://www.theconistonhotel.com

Leave a comment